BIGFLO are Back!!!

Hooray! It seems like so long ago that Bigflo hit the Korean market with a bang and immediately cemented themselves as my favourite debut group for the year. I only just wrote about how I longed for a comeback in my last blog post and literally the next day they delivered the good news!

Today they released the MV for Bad Mama Jama – the title track off their upcoming second mini album. I have to say I am super pleased with it. The song is great! I love it’s funky beat and catchy lyrics. The MV is equally great. The styling is very nice and the different sets are perfect for the song. I also love the dance! It’s cute and fun and the boys look great!

Great work Bigflo!!! Check it out an be prepared to have it stuck in your head! I know I do!

If you missed their debut song – Delilah – you should check it out!

1 thought on “BIGFLO are Back!!!

  1. Rebecca

    YAY!!! I for one am SUPER happy that they’ve made a comeback 😀

    This song is definitely an earworm… I’ll be belting it out in the car no worries!

    Reply

Leave a comment