Can’t Stop my CNBLUE feels!

So very excited that one of my favourite Kpop/KRock groups are having a comeback! CNBLUE are my first love in Kpop and the first Kpop group I got to see live in concert. (Read about it here!) Not are we only getting teasers this week, but all the CNBLUE members – finally – singed up for their own personal twitter accounts after having shared one for all this time! Yay!

My CNBLUE feels are on the rise and I just can’t wait for the MV, the album and for them to be doing the circuit on all the music shows again. If they are planning on doing live performances like they did for “I’m Sorry” I really hope it goes a lot more smoothly for them this time! There are so many more bands on the shows now, they really should be catering for them better!

Here is the teaser for “Can’t Stop”, the title track for their new album, once again composed by the groups leader Younghwa.

CNblue! Fighting!

Leave a comment